Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

whtshirtmakers.com

Maßgeschneidertes Herrenhemd aus kompakter Baumwolle mit Fensterscheibenkaro in Flieder und Weiß

Maßgeschneidertes Herrenhemd aus kompakter Baumwolle mit Fensterscheibenkaro in Flieder und Weiß

Normaler Preis €161,95
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €161,95
Sale Ausverkauft
Inkl. Steuern. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Die Fensterscheibe ist im klassischen Karomuster gehalten – hier haben wir ihr mit einer guten Portion Farbe einen modernen Touch verliehen. Durch die Integration eines weißen Karos auf einem lila Hintergrund entsteht ein interessantes und dennoch wirkungsvolles Hemd.

Geeignet für formelle und lässige Kleidung, passt hervorragend zu einem Anzug oder auch zu Jeans mit offenem Ausschnitt. Hergestellt aus kompaktem 60er-Jahre-Garn, viel dichter gewebt für das luxuriöse Gefühl, das Sie von einem superfeinen Baumwollhemd bekommen.

Alle Luxushemden von WH Taylor werden nach höchsten Standards handgefertigt und hergestellt und weisen viele Besonderheiten auf. Unsere Hemden werden mit traditionellen Methoden und Verfahren hergestellt und die feinen Nähte sorgen dafür, dass unsere Nähte praktisch unzerstörbar sind.

SKU:6964/60/18 AX

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Please remember that we aren’t a mass manufacturer of shirts. While this brings you many benefits, including the widest variety of luxury and bespoke shirts, we can’t dispatch things overnight.

We strive to have our bespoke shirts made within 3-5 weeks of order placement, depending on demand, which can vary.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

whtshirtmakers.com

Lilac & White Windowpane Check Compact Cotton Men's Bespoke Shirt

Lilac & White Windowpane Check Compact Cotton Men's Bespoke Shirt

Regular price £ 155.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £ 155.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The windowpane is a classic check style - here we have give it the modern touch with a good dose of colour. Incorporating a white check upon a lilac background to give an interesting and yet effective shirt. 

Suitable for both formal and casual wear, would look great with a suit or indeed open neck with jeans. Made from 60's compact yarn, woven much tighter for that luxurious feel you get from a superfine cotton cotton shirt.

All W.H Taylor luxury shirts are handmade and constructed to the highest standards and contain many special features. Our shirts are constructed using traditional methods and processes and the fine stitching means our seams are virtually indestructible.

SKU:6964/60/18 AX

View full details